Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Folsom, CA, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal is boring!

In her own words

Although some may insist that I'm from the amazon as I stand 5'11'', I'm originally from the Sacramento area, and after 6 years in the bay area I'm happy to be back. I am an energetic working professional who enjoys staying active both physically and mentally! I am extremely close to my family and they are very important to me. I value communication, honesty, health, lightheartedness, loyalty, drive, and having a zest for life. Long story short is that I joined this website to find my soul-mate (Yep, totally cheesy and I'm OK with that!). I figure with online dating there is a chance to meet someone who I normally wouldn't cross paths with. If you have similar values, love the outdoors, and can handle being embarrassed occasionally by my dorky antics then you should probably message me :) In and effort to get you to understand my personality a little better I'm going to be straightforward about a few things... I'm a huge dork. I like to make ugly faces for no reason at people when they aren't looking to see how long it takes them to notice. I like to skip. When I get to the bottom of a stair case I like to jump off the last step and click my heels like in 'Singing in the Rain.' I tap dance while sitting in my chair. I dance in public. I talk to everyone's pet like they are my own. I pick my nose - what everyone does it? I sing.. far too often.. and most definitely off key Hopefully I haven't scared you away.. but hey it's your choice... normal and boring, or fun and dorky :) Good Luck!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Just call me an animal whisperer... I worked at a veterinary hospital for many years and my family has barn and a John Deere. Enough Said.

Favorite hot spots

Doesn't matter where you are, but who you're with!


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

For fun

Hiking, Backpacking, Snowboarding, Wake-boarding, Camping, Road Biking, Exercise, Dancing, Golf, Local Travel, Hope to travel internationally soon, Cooking, Cinema, Theater, Crafts, Board and Card Games, Home Renovation, Trying New Things!

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral