Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Stupendous13792H

76 year old woman | Lorain, OH, USA | Seeking men 68-78 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Fun Lover-Grandma

In her own words

I'm very outgoing socially but have a very serious, academic side. I've been widowed for 6 years but still have a reasonably active social life. This does not include male friendship. I enjoy male companionship and male interests such as sports. Watching or actually doing them. I am looking for someone who also is looking for companionship. Sharing likes and dislikes in all experiences. I love to travel to new places. Sharing ups & downs with my partner or special friend is key. I volunteer at the local cancer center as a Spiritual Care Volunteer and tutor at the local public library's program for ireading for adults

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I have a black & white cat named Rico. He's spoiled rotten. He's totally declawed so is strictly an indoor cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, is my most favorite destination. Especially in the foothills of Sacramento, Lake Tahoe and Reno. Also love Arizona, the Phoenix area. Lots of golf courses there.

College

Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

Sunsets over Lake Erie. Social gatherings. Golf. Swimming. Travel to anywhere in the US or on the continent.

For fun

I love to read. Right now I've started the new Ken Follet trilogy. It's Historical Fiction which is my favorite genre.

Last read

My favorite magazines are "National Geographic and Cooking Light. I've mentioned the new Ken Follett trilogy. Love walking along the beaches along Lake Erie, the Pacific or Atlantic Oceans. Enjoy sunsets.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Hazel
Hair: Silver Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Retirement is wonderful! I love to travel and meet regularly with friends. Dine out, walk and enjoy nature.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was educated in Catholic schools thru 8th grade. Graduated from Lakewood High and Cleveland State with a BA in Communication & Business.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree