
concord2525

46 year old woman | Greenfield, WI, USA | Seeking men 41-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Livin' in the limelight!

In her own words

Intelligent and educated woman with a great sense of humor. I love music, the arts, movies and books. I enjoy going to concerts, most anything except country or rap. Not interested in someone who is a heavy drinker, drug user. I love animals, spend lots of time with my sweet dog, often walking her 3-4 times a day; a good work out for both of us. I'm not interested in someone who mistreats or disrepects other people or animals. The companion best suited for me is responsible personally, socially and professionally. I'm not so concerned with what you do for a living or how much you make, just so that you have a job and can financially provide for yourself. Food I love includes pizza, cereal, and donuts, but all in moderation, of course. As much as I love that stuff I end up having much healthier food in the long run. I prefer coke over pepsi and an occasional dark, imported beer and as a true Wisconsin girl, I love milk and most dairy products. Having said all that, I work out quite a bit, but I'm not obsessive about it. Workouts include Zumba, Cardio Blast/Insanity, biking, roller blading, etc. I'd prefer someone who takes care of themselves, but isn't a complete muscle head who works out for hours daily. I love watching football, baseball, basketball and tennis. I like horror films, historic documentaries, mysteries/thrillers, The 3 Stooges and old movies. I haven't been on a true vacation in a long time, but loved my trips to Mexico, Jamaica, Aruba and Hawaii. Would love to see Europe some day. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends, and look forward to meeting new friends. I'm not crazy about cold weather, but have on occasion gone ice skating. Not too coordinated on skis, so that's not much of an option. Prefer summers for gardening, grilling out, baseball games, festivals and the zoo. I love animals and you must too. Let's meet for coffee and chat and see if we click. I'm sure we can determine whether we have anything in common over one latte or cappucino. Thanks for reading my profile and have a great day!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a Border Collie that just turned two who is my sunshine. She's very sensitive, charming and fun to be with, but shy and meek. She's very sweet and likeable.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacations were to Aruba, Hawaii and Mexico, but would love to hit Europe. Locally I love going to the zoo, catching an occasional local band or seeing a movie after dinner.

Favorite things

As mentioned, my favorite thing to do is to go to a metal or rock concert. I like spending time with friends and family, going to parties or events with friends. Looking forward to family time over the holidays with cousins and uncles/aunts.

For fun

I like going to sporting events; baseball is my favorite followed by football, basketball and hockey. Also like going to the race track in the summer -- horses, not cars. My passion is music -- I love going to concerts; primarily rock and metal.

Last read

Last book read -- Kill the Messenger. Read magazines often -- National Geographic, Fitness and Self, to a name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree