Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lmg_77

37 year old woman | Fredericktown, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
Need a real man that isn't afraid to fall for the right girl. Tired of being with the wrong guy.

In her own words

I've been divorced for 3 yrs. I have no children and can't have them. I have 2 cats that are like my kids. I moved back in with my parents after the divorce. I'm currently on disability, I have Rheumatoid Arthritis. I just started scool in June and will graduate in 2015 with 3 assoc. degrees. I have a close family and I spend a lot of time with them. I love my friends and spend time with them when I can. I'm not a girlie type of girl, but can be when I need to be. I grew up on a farm with 3 brothers so I can be a little rough around the edges. I want to find a guy who doesn't need to be taken care of 24/7 and isn't going to use me. I'm ready for a soulmate. A relationship with love, trust and passion. I want something real with a person that is real. I want to travel and see places one day and have a house and stability. That doesn't happen when 1 person is always taking care of the other and its only one sided. I want a partner to share a life with. I don't believe in perfection, Accept a person for who they are no matter what the flaw and it is perfection to me. I know life is not always sunshine and roses. Doesn't mean you can't have that if you're with the right person. I'm serious when I have to be and take care of my own stuff, after that though I'm a total goofball. I watch cartoons, play with little kids and will make an ass out of myself to make someone laugh. I'm blunt and honest and will tell you how I see it. I guess you either love me or hate me, but most people I've met must love me because they still talk to me. If you wanna know more just ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have 2 fat orange cats. They eat and sleep but I love them to death. I like dogs but don't have any. Dogs are ok as long as they don't eat my kitties lol

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere peaceful. Lakes and parks. But also amusment parks and anywhere fun or relaxing depending on the mood.

Favorite things

I like everything in the music area but try to avoid country. I love pizza any kind really. Family guy and robot chicken, 2 broke girls, Anything funny really. I do watch a lot of ABC Family shows with my niece.

For fun

read, write, hang out, listen to music, see local bands in the area, play cards, movies, family guy

Last read

Black Dagger Brotherhood series, Morganville Vampires series. Been on a vampire kick. Cosmo, and the newspaper. Just started reading Weird Pennsylvania, learning some new and interesting stuff about mu state.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm recently divorced, been dating but not doing so ggod. I just want to find a guy that is serious and isn't afraid to let life happen. I love to laugh and have fun with my family and friends. I have 2 cats.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Russian Orthadox, I'm not religous I don't go to church, but I do have faith.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral