
Rosa_kiser

47 year old woman | Grants Pass, OR, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for "my complement" (mi media naranja).

In her own words

My friends describe me as a happy person, a ray-of light. I try to look at life in a positive manner. I'm co-parenting a funny, intelligent, little girl that is my world. She makes me laugh every day and I feel blessed to have her in my life. Her father is kind, and compassionate, non-judgemental and adores her. Life makes me smile, I love where I live and I love my friends and family. I am grateful for my entire family. I'm hoping to find a spiritual, family man, who is secure in his own skin and someone who can laugh and be silly...I would love to find someone who would enjoy a walk in the rain, or travel, shop, someone who would not feel embarrassed if he had to hold my purse. I would love to find someone who would not be afraid of life, someone with goals, and someone who also enjoys the simple things in life. I'm most passionate about enjoying life, my family and friends.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a black Labrador mix that is very sweet. I do not like cats or birds. I love horses and have no interest in exotic pets.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the Northwest territory, Sonoma, CA., Vancouver, Canada. My favorite local towns are Ashland and Jacksonville.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music, especially the tunes that get a body moving. I love all types of food and I enjoy red-wines. Some of my favorite shows are "The good wife, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, The Big Bang Theory, Whitney, and Survivor.

For fun

I love the outdoors, back-packing, hiking, and I love to travel; wish I was able to travel more often. I also enjoy different restaurants and going to the movies.

Last read

I am presently reading Louise Hay's " You can heal your life." I also read any of the books my daughter is reading (Harry Potter series is the latest). Eckhart Tolle is also a favorite author. My light reading includes Shape magazine, Glamour, Oprah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been in the medical field for over 20 years and I enjoy my job very much.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Family is very important to me and I am looking for someone who feels the same.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a higher power and that each one of us is interconnected. I believe that we learn and grow from the people that we come in contact with. The experiences we have in life are meant to get us to our next level of enlightenment.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree