Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

calguy2424

54 year old man | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking women 44-57 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Always optimistic

In his own words

Hello, and welcome to "Calguy's World." I'm your host, Bob Barker, and let me now introduce the star of our show, Calguy (hint: not his real name). Calguy is too modest to display all his positive traits, and too wise to point out the one negative, so here we go: Calguy recently moved to the area and is in the process of making friends. He's smart, witty, charming, adaptable, friendly, honest to a fault (that will have to do for the one negative), caring, romantic and an all-around good sport. He's down-to-earth, has a wide variety of interests and is constantly seeking new challenges. Above all, he is the consummate gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. He will make her laugh, explore her thoughts, give her a hug when she needs it, and be by her side as the two of you travel life's path. He admires and emulates people of strong character. He has simple requests for the person he wants to meet here: He'd like her to share his strong morals and values, like at least a couple of his interests but certainly have a few unique to herself, enjoy being with friends or meeting new people, and have a passion for living life to its fullest. If you never want to ride with the top down, there may be a minor issue. If you're interested, call Calguy now at the toll-free number listed at the bottom of your screen. Don't delay, as this is a limited-time offer and comes with a money-back guarantee. *** Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, NY City, Chicago, Austin, San Diego, Puerto Penasco, Tahoe, wine country. Also, live music venues, good people-watching spots and any place near water.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

People of all sorts (characters welcome), dogs, Italian food, music of all kinds, piles of leaves, eating Chinese takeout on an apartment stoop in Greenwich Village, and, of course, friends and family.

For fun

Cycling is a passion, for the physical and mental benefits. I love to travel, exploring new places or revisiting the familiar. I like to play soccer, golf, hike, camp, body surf - just about anything outdoors. I read, cook and fix broken stuff.

Last read

Telegraph Avenue, Super Freakonomics, The Fool's Progress, Odd Thomas, the bathroom wall at Manny's.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a writer/editor for a popular sports website. The job makes grown men weep with envy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference