Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Maple9779

40 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! I just want to find my partner in crime. I would like someone who is fun and loving.

In her own words

I'm an easy going, happy, strong person who's looking for the same in a man. I love being outdoors, cooking, reading, and gardening. I would love to travel more. I went to Japan 2 year ago which was a great experience. They have amazing people and great food. I like cheese, thunderstorms, the color green, orchids, taking pictures, peaches, watching baseball (Go Giants! and Go Rockies!) listening to live music, making dinner for people, finding money in my pocket, picnics, movie marathons, planting my own vegetable garden, and snow shoeing! I want to travel to Spain, have a family, spend more time with family, and enjoy a garden.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have two cats!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like visiting my friends in San Diego and Santa Cruz. I'm from California. I love the coast of northern California. I would love to travel up the coast of California up to British Columbia some day in a motorhome (haha, I'm ready to retire!)

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Golfing, cooking, running, watching "Twilight Zone" marathons on New Years Day, Sushi, trying new foods, planting flowers and watching them grow, red leaves in the fall, Edgar Allan Poe

For fun

I like hiking, going to see concerts, playing trivia at Old Chicago's, baseball games, hiking, gardening, cooking, going out to eat, camping

Last read

I'm reading "Shanghai Girls" and just finished "Divergent".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a Library. I work in circulation and technical services. I worked in accounting for 12 years and just recently made the career change. It has changed my life. So much happier!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm French, German and Dutch. However, I don't really have any traditions with them!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't go to Church, but I am spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in English, I now worked as a Library paraprofessional. I'm considering getting my Masters in library science.