
PeaceLace7

31 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once so breathe it in and have fun!

In her own words

I'm peaceful, friendly, kind, and fun-loving--a little bit of a cheese-ball, too. Laughter is key in my life, as is spending time with the ones I love (family and friends). Dancing brings peace to my heart and joy to my soul, so I try to dance whenever possible. There is so much beauty in nature that I love to get absorbed in it either by lounging, picnicking, camping, hiking, or any other activity or excuse to get out to enjoy it. Nature is also a great place to get reconnected with the basics and just unplug. I love making connections with people and having intellectual conversations. I am looking to meet new people, make new connections, and experience more of life. It would be a pleasure to meet you. :) Not quite sure how else to describe myself in this little box or describe who I'm looking for, so I'll have to think on it a bit more. I'm not currently subscribed, so contact may be a challenge at present. We'll just have to see what life allows. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Open Face, Tango Cafe, John's Tex Mex, Lux, Lovin' Cup, Boulder Coffee, Nashville's, Mendon Ponds Park, many outdoor places where I can be close to nature

Favorite things

I love to explore new things, dance, sing (mainly belting out incorrect lyrics in the privacy of my car "studio"), camp or do anything outdoors, listen to music, dive into a good book, and take pictures. Put me in nature and I'm pretty much golden

For fun

Camping, hiking, dancing, singing, playing Ultimate Frisbee, working out, taking photos of anything and everything, exploring

Last read

I'm currently reading Not Always So by Shunryu Suzuki, the Te of Piglet and several other books, plus I'm eagerly awaiting the arrival of a slew of books I ordered online. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm just finished my Master's degree in inclusive childhood education (I'm certified to teach grades 1-6). I'm also a licensed Zumba instructor. Despite this, I have no idea what I REALLY want to do in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Trying to find my own truths, but finding myself aligning with Buddhist and Taoist philosophies
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral