Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, United States | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What do I have to lose?!

In her own words

Hi there. My name is Jaime., I am a nurse and I love love love what I do. I wouldnt pick any other profession if I had the choice. There is something extremely rewarding about helping someone when they are in need. I grew up in Ely, Minnesota, which is way up north so its safe to say I am an "up north" type of girl. I love doing outdoor activities in the Summer and in the Winter. So, there are times when I like to throw my hair up to have fun outside, but I have just as much fun dressing up and going out with my friends. There is nothing better to me then laughing until I cry with a good group of people. I like to have fun on my weekends, whether it be going out for a drink with friends or staying in to watch a good movie. I think its important to have fun on your weekends and relax to take time away from all the stress of work and every day life A few things about me: I love being up north.. Sitting around a fire either in the winter or summer with a beer in my hand is one of my favorite things I am a hopeless romantic... The more romance the better I own a couple bomber hats I love to snowmobile I love to laugh... Sometimes I laugh so much I can't stop I can save your life.. If I choose to do so ;) I am super goal driven.. I like a challenge every now and then My family and friends are the most important people in my life Yes I wear scrubs.. Every day.. And no I will not wear them on a date I love broken in baseball hats.. The kind a guy wears all the time... If u own one and I get to know u.. Chances are I will try to take it from you ;) I would like to find a guy who is easy going, fun, and likes spending time with me up north. Someone who isn't afraid to be outdoors and get a little dirty from time to time gets added bonus points . I love meeting new people, and am really open minded about doing something like this. Life is short, and so am I, so I am just trying to enjoy it with as many great people as I can :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I havent traveled much, but went to mexico last year and that was great. I am hoping to travel more in the future


The College of St. Scholastica, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

reading, being with friends and famiy, being outsude, the holidays, making people smile

For fun

going out with friends, going to dinners, going out to movies, trying new things

Last read

I will read pretty much anything that seems interesting, fiction or non fiction.. I love reading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree