Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

rrfrank81

33 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
never argue with an idiot, they bring you down to their level and beat you with experience

In her own words

I'm shy, but sarcastic and funny. I open up as I get to know someone, but am somewhat quiet at first. I am loyal and caring. I am laid back and down for just about anything. I will always be up for trying something new. I love my job, family and friends. I have a 1 year old niece whom i love dearly and spend as much time with as possible (and by extension, spend lots of time with my twin brother and sister-in-law). I love watching sports and TV. While I have lived in Boston for almost 11 years I was born in New York and have lived all over the country. I have an interesting collection of sports teams i am devoted to. And yes i like the Pats and the Red Soxs, but I love the Yankees and the Giants :). I have two little pups that are the light of my life. As to what I am looking for in a partner, I would like to find someone to come home to at the end of the day. I love a great sense of humor in a mate and someone that can be there for the good and bad. He can't take himself too seriously, but needs to know when to be serious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs that I am competely in love with. They are both shih tuzs, named Monkin and Nino. They are both rescues and have had behavorior issues based on abuse and being abandoned.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Spain, Israel, the UK, are some of my favorites. Locally, I like to go to Stella, Brasserie Jo, Eastern Standard, Troquet and Penguin Pizza

College

Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like to catch up on favorite shows (Glee, Dexter, the Mentalist, the Daily Show) I was a pastry chef so i love to cook. The beach. Music ( I played cello so I like all types).

For fun

I love baseball, but never see enough games. Love hanging with friends over a nice dinner or a good drink. A great work out is always fun too

Last read

I love Jeffery Deaver novels. looking to start his new book any day now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business degree from Northeastern University Culinary Arts degree from Culinary Insititute of America (baking and pastry)