Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Athens, GA, United States | Seeking men 25-32 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very sweet and would love to get to know you!

In her own words

I currently spend my days teaching at a local middle school. I teach orchestra, chorus, and guitar. My main instrument is the viola but I also play violin, cello, guitar, and ukulele. My job can be challenging but also very rewarding. I perform regularly in the Athens/Atlanta area with both a local symphony and as a freelance musician. When I'm not playing music, I'm usually hanging out in downtown Athens listening to a concert. I listen to almost every type of music, my favorite being the alternative/rock/indie genre. I also like to listen to hip-hop, but not a huge country fan. I am kind of a nerd and I get most of the nerd references (bonus points if you watch Adventure Time). I'll admit, I have a strange sense of humor so I appreciate it when someone gets it and can laugh along with me. I'm very involved in Girl Scouts and work at a camp every summer. I do like spending time outside kayaking, hiking, or hanging out at a local park. I am always up for new adventures and trying new things. I hope to travel more in the future but so far I've been to Nicaragua and Italy. I enjoy going out for a drink every once in a while and maybe dancing. Board game nights and movie nights are fun ways to spend time together too. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, someone I can have a conversation with (the kind that makes you lose track of time). I will always be honest, sometimes too much. I care deeply for my friends/family and it's important that you do too. I'm looking for someone who can match me and challenge me intellectually; someone I can have fun with that keeps things a good way. Ending my subscription for now...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I like them but I'm allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Downtown Athens - GA theater, Max Canada, Farm 255; Hendershot's coffee; Memorial park or Botanical Gardens!


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Music is my life: I listen to almost everything except country although I like bluegrass. Alternative and indie are probably my favorite. TV: Adventure Time, Portlandia, Game of Thrones. Food: Italian, Latin America

For fun

Playing music on viola, violin, guitar, or ukulele. I also like working out, going hiking, or going to the park. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and exploring new places.

Last read

Game of Thrones series, The First Day of School (oooh exciting read.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up here in Georgia. My parents are from New York - Italian on one side and German/Irish on the other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I sing in the choir most Sunday's.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelor's in music education from UGA and my master's in music ed from Boston University