
SantaMonica2NYC

35 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 25 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet my match :)

In her own words

I’m a bright, fun, open, and passionate woman with a real zest for life. I recently took a leap of faith and moved here (Chelsea) from the West coast for a change of pace and to work in our NYC office. I’m fortunate to have a great career (internet marketing for women’s fashion) and be financially secure. Work keeps me really busy, but outside of the office I always find time to enjoy life! I enjoy playing and watching sports, wine tasting, travel, dancing, the arts, etc. I love the outdoors and nature... Hiking, camping, biking, the beach. Although I enjoy dining out and meeting friends for drinks, I'm not into the bar scene and those who come along with it! I work out regularly (usually every day) and lead an active lifestyle. My perfect match has excellent moral character. He is educated, handsome, passionate, accomplished and physically fit. Everything in moderation! I’m also looking for a man who has a healthy balance between work and personal relationships. Above all, he must be stable and someone who can simply sit back and enjoy the simple things in life that so many people lose sight of! My ideal relationship is equal parts mutual respect and intense chemistry.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA: SM pier, Father's Office, Bar Chloe, The Misfit, Runyon Canyon NYC: I'm still exploring, but my favorites so far are The High Line, Chelsea Market, Eataly, Pastis, Little Branch... Elsewhere: San Francisco, Biarritz, la Costa Brava, Puigcerda

Favorite things

Dining al fresco, intimate outdoor concerts, cremont, the beach, my perfectly worn in Frye boots, classic rock, photography, and my 6 month old niece!

For fun

Doing something active, going to hear live music, catching a yoga class, spending time with family and friends, going to the beach, working on my growing reading list, shopping (I DO work in fashion after all)

Last read

I read tons of fashion magazines and blogs for work. The Sun Also Rises is an old favorite. I read The NY Times and The Economist regularly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Internet marketing for a popular women's fashion brand
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral