
shorty456729

33 year old woman | Wilkesboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When you are courting a nice girl an hour seems like a second. When you sit on a hot cinder a second seems like an hour. That's relativity.

In her own words

I am a fairly laid back person. I do get worked up about certain things that are important to me, but for the most part I can let things roll off my back. I like to go out and do things alone and with others, but I am also ok staying in and chilling out. My match needs to like both. I do like to travel. I have been to many states and seen the sites, but not all. I would love to go to Europe and hope to one day. I do have things that are important to me, like my job, my family, and my beliefs-not necessarily in that order. While I take my job seriously and want to do well at it, I prefer to leave my job at my job and not bring it home. I view my home as a place to relax and unwind. My family is also important to me. We laugh and have a good time playing with my nephews when we're all together, and also pick on each other in a nice way. I am particularly close to my sister. I am an active member of my church, so my match needs to be respectful of that and it is important to me that we share the same beliefs. I am an educated person and it's important to me that my match be as well so we can talk to each other and when I make a sarcastic remark they can respond or at least understand it. I like to laugh and make other people laugh, entertain and be entertained! I am basically looking for someone who I am comfortable around and also who is comfortable around me. We need be on the same wave length so to speak. I have been in serious relationships before and would like to be again, with someone who is able to commit. Someone who appreciates the small things, but also likes to dream is great. I put people in my life first and want to find someone who does that as well. I can be both a kid and an adult. I am loyal to a fault, I'm just not programmed to cheat and don't understand people that do. I can be pretty objective in most situations and want the best outcome for the most people if all possible. I am really not sure what else to write here, but don't let that stop you from asking me something if you're curious.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog named Jack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Boone. I graduated from ASU and just love the place. Other than that, I love Chicago, NYC, Boston, and Hawaii. I'd love to go back to any of those places, and would like to visit Paris, England, Italy, and Austraila.

College

Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

I like comedies, romatic comedies, things with suspense that have different turns and twists, scary things. I like a variety of music.

For fun

movies, concerts, music, hanging out with friends and family, watching sports live rather than tv (but sadly TV usually wins out), travel

Last read

The Help, The Shack, My Sister's Keeper... other than that, magazines about teaching music



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school chorus and love it when students hear what they are capable of with a difficult piece of music for the first time; they light up and that makes me light up.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
It's not worth beating around the bush, my faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
graduated from ASU with both my Bachelors and Masters degrees in Music Ed. GO MOUNTAINEERS!!!!!!!!