Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Linn, OR, United States | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Dance like no-one's watching, sing like no-one's listening, love like you've never been hurt and live like there's no tomorrow!

In her own words

I'm certainly not an online dating expert and feel "cheesy" talking about myself, but I'm an open book and very honest, so here it goes. Wait a minute...I don't have to talk about myself...I'm supposed to tell you what my friends and family would say: I'm outgoing, witty, independent, smart, interesting, loyal, quirky, positive, driven, fashionable and attractive (after-all, I was voted Homecoming princess, which clearly changed my life). I'm also fluent in sarcasm in case you haven't figured that out I speak English and pig-latin, so "techically" I'm tri-lingual :) I moved to Oregon from the Bay Area almost 2 years ago and the rain hasn't "scared me off" yet, so by now you've figured out I'm also adventurous! I love going on day trips, exploring new places, going out to eat and spending time with friends and family. Since joining Match I've discovered that apparently the vast majority of Oregonians apparently really LOVE camping, so I feel I should give the following "disclaimer". The only time I've gone camping recently was to serve as a counselor at a summer camp for kids with special needs. However, if you consider camping staying in a Hotel with the windows open, then I camp frequently! But after hearing from so many people about how great camping is in Oregon, I'm actually kind of looking forward to long as I can bring my air mattress! Now, onto hiking- I thoroughly enjoyed the .2 mile trek at Multnomah Falls, and would be up for going on longer hikes, as long as you understand that at some point "piggy-back riding" may be involved. :) In all seriousness, staying in good shape is important to me. I do Pilates/yoga and danced competitively for 15 years (ballet and jazz...not the pole kind). In terms of running, I'll sprint 5 miles if there's a sale at Anthropologie or Macy's at the "finish line". Otherwise, not so much! That said, if you enjoy running, fishing or hunting, you'd still get to enjoy all of these activities...with your friends! :) Thankfully I'm one of the least jealous/clingy people you'll ever meet! I have a beautiful, smart, spirited, funny 7-year old daughter (I'll tell you some of the other "real truths" about her later) who is my joy in life! From our "Mommy daughter days out" to playing board games to movie nights to simply dancing around the house being silly- she and I have fun doing just about anything together! I absolutely love to travel especially if headed to Paris, Italy, Sonoma, SF and anywhere tropical. Costa Rica is next on my wish list! I also enjoy staying home and relaxing after work drinking a glass of wine while watching Homeland, Breaking Bad and Football on Sundays. I'm also a huge boxing fan (I was ringside at both Tyson-Holyfield fights), am a great texas hold 'em player, love playing board games and enjoy going out to eat from food carts to fine dining...I know, I'm very eclectic! Enough about me, now here's what I'm looking for: - Someone with a great sense of humor/wit - Shares my values and has integrity - Stability, drive and ambition are a must (so yes, you must be employed...I'm not a "sugar mama") - Able to hold your own in social settings including big, loud, Italian family dinners - I'm interested in an actual in-person relationship, not a series of texts and emails. - Enjoys cooking is a plus since it's not a "love" of mine. I'll admit that I'm a good cook, I just don't enjoy it very much...but I LOVE making reservations! - Thinks my daughter is as great as she really is! - Loyalty is extremely important to me. I've had the same 2 best friends for 25 years and have worked for the same non-profit organization for 13 years (you get the picture) - I'm very independent/self-sufficient and don't "need" to be with someone, rather I "want" to have someone to share life's adventures with! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love hanging out on NW 23rd, Mississippi Avenue, the Pearl District and Downtown checking out local restaurants, shops and food trucks. I also love Paris, Rome, Venice, Hawaii, Lake Tahoe, Park City...and would travel just about anywhere!

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include Game of Thrones, Homeland, Mad Men and Breaking Bad. Favorite movies are Cinema Paradiso and The Godfather. Favorite bands The Shins, Pearl Jam...but I love all kinds of music including Top 40.

For fun

Travel, go out to eat, play board games/poker, hang out with family/friends, watch football and do "Mom's day out" activities with my daughter. I enjoy decorating my new home, shopping, hanging at the beach, and sometimes just relaxing at home.

Last read

And the Mountains Echoed, The Orphan Masters Son, Behind the Beautiful Forevers, The Twelve Tribes of Hattie, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls (love David Sedaris sarcasm/humor!) and Shantaram. As you can see, I absolutely LOVE to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Divisional Director for a national, health related non-profit organization. I have been with the same Association for 13 years and LOVE what I do! I was previously in fashion/special events.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm equal parts Italian, Portuguese, English and German...a "mutt"! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Although I send my daughter to private Catholic school I'm more of a "special events" Christian (Easter Sunday, Christmas get the point).
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference