Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles of Eden Gardens, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wildly optimistic!

In his own words

Hey there! I’m Andrew. If you’re reading this I’m assuming you have at least partial interest in meeting a guy. Me too…well not a dude, but a girl…you know what I mean. 1.) I once climbed a stack of paint cans and fell causing the paint to spill everywhere. 2.) In high school I led a double life as an athlete by day and a computer hacker by night. Neither group knew of my other side. 3.) My mother encouraged me to see Broadway shows and visit museums while my father encouraged me to play sports and fix things around the house. I enjoy both. 4.) My dog knows roughly 40 tricks all of which I taught myself by watching YouTube videos. 5.) I’m into fashion. It’s been a hobby of mine since I was a kid. My father can’t relate to it. 6.) I got straights A’s my entire life yet I failed out of Hebrew school. 7.) 7 out of 10 girls compliment me on my smile. 8.) My 1st crush was in 1st grade. Her name was Jackie and I cheated off her homework assignment. 9.) Jackie kissed my arm and I refused to wash that shirt for months. 10.) I’ve been struck by lighting twice. Both times I was sitting in my car. 11.) My parents are still together and in love after 45 years of marriage. 12.) My brother is 3 years older, married, and has 2 small boys. 13.) I almost burned down my elementary school. I lit a square of toilet paper on fire, but before I could blow it out the fire reached the ceiling. 14.) I don’t drink alcohol often, but when I do I prefer wine. I’ve never liked the taste of beer. 15.) My current job is in event sales, but I majored in Film and worked in the entertainment industry for 10 years casting and booking celebrity talent on TV shows. 16.) My favorite animal is a giraffe. My second favorite animal is an Elephant. I dislike birds. 17.) I’m not poor and I’m not rich, but I do like nice things. 18.) I don’t read many books, but I read a lot of news articles on the Internet. 19.) My sense of humor is quick, dry, and sarcastic. I used to take down bullies with words. 20.) I really enjoy science fiction, horror, and comedy. 21.) Sometimes I buy candy because it makes me feel like a little kid. Rock candy is my favorite, followed by skittles and sour patch kids. 22.) I enjoy the smell of books, leather, and fresh cut lawn. 23.) I only donate money to disease related charities. 24.) I grew up in NJ, went to school in MA and moved to CA. 25.) I don’t collect anything and I rarely if ever get embarrassed. 26.) Sometimes I get into staring contests with my dog. She usually loses. 27.) I once stage dived at a rock concert, but only 1 guy caught me. It was super awkward, but at least I didn’t get hurt. So there are 27 things that you didn’t know about me. If you’d like to know more I’m happy to share. ------ I'm looking for a passionate and honest person with a good sense of humor.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Abagail. She picked her own name. I ran through a list of names in a baby book and the name Abagail made her the happiest.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Cruz Boardwalk, Escondido Canyon, Venice Beach, LB Aquarium, Griffith Observatory, Six Flags, the Getty, South of France, the Caribbean, Palm Springs, Mexico, San Francisco, Maui, Mr. Chow, Ago, Koi, Urth Cafe, Farmers market and Katsuya.

Favorite things

Weekend trips to Palm Springs, The Count of Monte Cristo, magic shows, Kung Fu, Sailing, Snowboarding, Back to the Future, Ghostbusters, Raspberry gelato, Adele, zombie movies, Louis CK, eBay, Boardwalk Empire, and Game of Thrones.

For fun

Hiking, snowboarding, art exhibits, the gym, ice hockey, comedy, sci-fi movies, rock concerts, planking, mini adventures, helping people, photobombing, game nights, and eating out.

Last read

How Roland Rolls. It's a story about a wave named Roland who’s afraid that, one day, when he hits the beach, his life will be over. My nephew enjoyed this one.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
All my ancestors are from Eastern Europe.
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference