Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mkc1890

39 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love sunshine, the ocean, and dancing in my...

In her own words

I love sunshine, the ocean, and dancing in my kitchen. There isn't anything I wouldn't do by myself. I'm terrified of snakes and 'the unknown' in the ocean. I have a deep love and respect for champagne, red wine and stinky cheese. I am family oriented and take pride in being an aunt. I would take salt over sugar any day and I am not afraid to stuff my face in front of anyone. I consider myself to be a vibrant person. Laughter is the key to my heart. I can be serious and focused, but I also enjoy being ridiculous and spontaneous. I am responsible for a property in Pittsford and I have become really good at McGyvering just about anything-I'm handy and a problem solver to say the least. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone that is open, social, honest and light hearted. I believe I am a good communicator, its paramount, and would hope for the same from my guy. Humor and wit is far more attractive to me (because I'm kind of weird, in a fun kind of way) over what clothes you wear or what car you drive. Ideally, I am attracted to someone who is active, someone I could go for a run or cycle with after work or on the weekends. Someone that prefers to be outdoors, exploring somewhere new. If sleeping in a tent sounds like the worst night ever, then we probably aren't the best fit. I am not one to sit still, I love to travel and I just returned from Spain last month and Aruba back in February and I love a quick weekend getaway to reset, or a day trip to the finger lakes. So I am looking for a road warrior, my plus 1... and ultimately, my partner in this thing we call, life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cottage in the 1000 islands, Canada. San Francisco (I use to live there) Any Tropical Island, during winter Local: *Public Market *Erie Canal *Rocco *Good Luck *Seneca Lake for Wine and Beer Tasting *Highland Park for Relaxing

College

State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

*I enjoy most types of music- However, I believe that David Dye has the best job in music (The World Cafe on NPR) *I love Bacon *Sitting on my patio with a cocktail after work. *My Nephews!! *Sunshine *Road Trips!!!

For fun

Yoga. Trail Running. Cycling. Studying Wine. Drinking Wine. Cooking. Lazy Summer Days. Brunch. Farmers Markets. Bbqing. Hanging with nephews and family. Baseball Games. Hiking. Swimming (you can't keep me on the dock!)

Last read

Gone Girl. The Girl on The Train. And a riveting tale of 'Finances for Property Management'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Development and Property Management. Working on the growth of Downtown Rochester.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I tell everyone I'm Canadian. There is some truth in that...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference