Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lolie523

29 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
:)

In her own words

I surround myself with positive people, I am a very positive and laid back gal, and like to stay in good company. I like to drink my coffee black, and I workout, hard, almost every day. I like my cookies with as many chocolate chips as possible and always crave good BBQ. I love my dog, almost to a fault, but I love my family and friends more (well, maybe..). If I could spend all hours of the day outside in the sunshine, or even under the stars, I would. I love to laugh, and act a fool and be myself. I am looking for a man, not a boy. I hope to be lucky enough to find someone who wants to take care of me. Not because they have to, or because they have a lot of money. I can take care of myself and I enjoy working hard for the money I earn. I hope to find a man who wants to do these things because he was blessed to be raised by great parents, is honest, has integrity, ambitions, and grace. Who isn't afraid to be himself, and laugh a lot along the way. I am looking for a man that can change a tire and hang a picture up on the wall, but certainly doesn't spend more time in the bathroom getting ready than I do. I want to be treated like a lady, because I deserve it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a very pretty 130 pound English Mastiff, who makes my heart happy.

Favorite hot spots

Hometeam BBQ, Smokey Oak BBQ, Sullies, Folly, Whole Foods, Rarebit, Stars, Closed for Business, Fat Hen

Favorite things

Health, fitness, food, cookies, my dog, and naps.

For fun

I spend a lot of time at Crossfit, the gym, running, yoga, bike riding or taking my dog for long walks around downtown. Love hanging out with my awesome friends, going to concerts and having a few drinks on the weekends.

Last read

"Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me?" by Mindy Kaling and other tales by B rate actors and actresses.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree