Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Bel Air, MD, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

Hi how are you? Here's a little about me... I like to go to the beach, have BBQ's, go to the comedy club, cook, and have get togethers with my family and friends. I like doing nice things for people. I enjoy being outside and like summertime. I love my career but there is so much more to enjoy in life then work. I love being out on the water, I like traveling, boating, swimming, going to the falls, jet skiing,camping, and skiing. I like the Orioles and Ravens.. I like watching movies and relaxing at home. I enjoy trying new things and I am always looking for a new cool place to visit. I'm looking for a long term relationship with a kind, hardworking, and thoughtful guy. I enjoy taking weekend trips. Surprises make me smile and I am impressed by thoughtful people. Submitted from mobiles

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a little Gerbil his name is Wiz:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to the beach. I love to travel I have been to Bermuda, Cancun, Punta Cana, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Miami Beach, California, Seattle, Niagra Falls, Las Vegas, and Canada. I really love the Carribean it is my favorite place.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Boordy Vineyards, Riverwatch, Ski Roundtop, cooking, lacrosse, sushi, photography, going to concerts, boating, The Ravens, Ocean City, Secrets, strawberry shortcake, & chocolate. I like working out and being healthy.

For fun

I like going to awesome restaurants like: Nacho Mamas, RA Sushi, Carrabas, Rusty Scupper, Mamas, Sakura. Listen to live music, enjoy going DC,Inner Harbor,Havre de Grace, I love being outside and being active.

Last read

I read the Five Love Languages.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job. I'm proud of what I do. I know that I make a difference and that is a pretty amazing feeling!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My morals, values, and faith are a very important part of who I am. I am looking for a man who has the same beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference