








35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, United States | Seeking men 33-42 within 100 miles of Middle City West, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Just moved into a new place, hanging up pictures is harder than I thought. Looking for a guy and/or a level!

In her own words

If you are genuinely looking for a good woman, who has a lot to offer, are a good guy who also has a lot to offer, and knows what he wants, then we should be off to a good start. Sometimes I find myself wondering "where do people meet people, if not online"? I am a very outgoing person, and will strike up a conversation with just about anyone, so it boggles the mind that I haven't been able to meet anyone in the "real world". Does anyone else think about this phenomenon!? If so, we may enjoy speaking! Since I have still not been able to answer the above question, I will tell you a bit more about myself in the hopes that maybe we can "meet" here, and see where this takes us. The most important things that you should know about me are that I am kind, funny (sarcastic and dry humor are thrown around quite a bit to describe my sense of humor), honest, loyal, am a great friend, value my family and friends, and am down to earth and genuine. I love exploring new places and believe that traveling is good for the soul. I love going to plays, the movies, concerts, and am willing to cook if you're willing to be my guinea pig :). I'm looking for a witty, fun guy with similar traits and interests who is open to sharing their life with someone, and willing to try a new recipe. If you can make me laugh then we will be off to a good start. Also, in a time of social media/impersonal communication, I really appreciate a guy's willingness to take the initiative and prefer a face to face meeting, or a phone call to a series of back and forth texts/emails (at least once we have established it is worth meeting). If any of the above sounds like you, take a chance, and drop me a line.

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and have been to 6 continents. Internationally, I think Rome is the most incredible city, followed, in no particular order by Buenos Aires, Tuscany, and London. Closer to home I love NYC, San Fran, Chicago, Philly, etc., etc.

Favorite things

I am very passionate about traveling and learning about other cultures. Love going to the movies, and concerts, I usually go to at least 2-3 concerts a year. TV: Homeland, Scandal, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Parenthood, etc.

For fun

I'm open to trying all sorts of things as long as I'm not in danger, and there aren't bugs or reptiles involved!

Last read

Lean In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Compliance for a pharma company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral