Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Sheboygan, WI, United States | Seeking men 41-55 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi! Here's a little about me... I enjoy the outdoors, walking/hiking and biking. I also like water activities such as swimming, canoeing, and fishing etc. Pretty much anything that is out in nature I have an interest in. I like delicious food, and attempt to cook it occasionally. A few of my favorite foods are foreign cuisine, coffee, dark chocolate, and wine. I have a varied taste in music that ranges from classical to rock and everything in between, although maybe not necessarily country. I have a sensual, creative and artistic side. I also enjoy writing, reading books, and a good magazine. As former military I enjoyed traveling Europe and foreign places. I enjoy sightseeing, and discovering new places I have never been before. I work for the government. I have two kids that are home part of the time. I understand that scheduling can be complicated at times and finding "us time" may be challenging once in a while. I also understand that people come from a myriad of different backgrounds, educations, and cultural mores. I'm looking for a smart, great guy with a good sense of humor. Someone who knows how to have a good time with his lady whether it is in the sack or out. A guy who can enjoy himself whether being in the sun and surf, or cuddled up on the couch watching a good movie. I'm pretty simple about it, and looking to have a good time and some fun. If you have dark hair and dark eyes (not necessarily a requirement), that's a bonus! If you have any questions, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants. Lake Michigan beaches. Foreign countries and places like St. Thomas.


University of Wisconsin–Platteville, Platteville, WI

Favorite things

Time with my kids and friends. Nature and outdoors. Good food, coffee, dark chocolate, and a good wine. A good conversation. Enjoy a movie or show, and of course snuggle time.

For fun

I like to be outdoors, biking, walking/hiking, camping, canoeing, sometimes fishing. Enjoy reading a good book or magazine. Anything that involves my kids. A drive to somewhere I haven't been before.

Last read

Ophiuchi Hotline by John Varley



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently working on MS