Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

VaTeach03

35 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love-

In her own words

Hi - thanks for stopping by! I am: a hopeless romantic, empathetic, loyal, caring, adventurous, a risk-taker, independent, easy going, passionate, and active. I love to play and watch sports. I know the difference between the blue line and a clothesline and can talk about pretty much any sport. I won't bother you to do something during the big game, because I'll be sitting right next to you watching. I'm a big tennis player and golfer so would like to find someone to get out on the court and/or course with. I am on 3 tennis leagues and play competitively in the area. I also try to travel as much as possible, especially if it’s to the beach. I am a member of the Junior League and enjoy volunteering and giving my time to help our community. I come from a big (30 first cousins), close family and really value the time we spend together. I enjoy doing small, out of the blue things to show people that I care. I look to get the most out of life. Life is way too short and I will not let it pass me by!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up with 2 English Springer Spaniels.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy being anywhere with family and friends. Some of my favorite places I've traveled are London, Bermuda, Paris, Nantucket, and Harbor Island. More locally would be Old Town, Clarendon, Fairfax Corner. Also love Lane Stadium in the fall.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Laughing Winning a tennis match Snow Days Football and hockey games (Steelers, Hokies, Penguins, and Ducks) Naps Grilled food TV - Homeland, How I Met Your Mother, Outlander, Friends, Curb Your Enthusiasm Music - everything Being a godmother

For fun

In the summer you'll find me reading at the beach or by the pool. I play on three tennis leagues and I love getting out on the court and playing. Tailgating and going to/watching football and hockey games. I also love hosting parties.

Last read

Inferno by Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Elementary School Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's in Psychology from Virginia Tech Master's in Teaching from Towson University