
CalendarIslands

29 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How about some coffee or, you know, drinks, or dinner or a movie... for so long as we both shall live?

In her own words

I smile a lot and love to laugh. I'm adventurous and fun-loving. Life's too short not to enjoy as many moments as possible. I am confident, passionate, and silly. Old-fashioned to an extent, I am thoughtful and a bit of a romantic. I love the outdoors, Kahlua on my icecream, and 'Way Back Weekends'. My faith/beliefs are important to me and they take priority in my life. I'm happiest in the Spring and Fall, and am convinced that 75 is the perfect temperature. I'm family-oriented and love doting on my dog. I love coffee, flip-flops, and movies. Blue jeans, the ocean, and good food. I'm goal-oriented and motivated by a sense of achievement. Love thunderstorms, road-trips, and close friendships. If you are down-to-earth, smart, respectful/honest, and have a sense of humor, I look forward to talking to you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

College

University of Missouri–St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Music - Alternative Rock (105.7 The Point) but listen to a little of everything TV - The Walking Dead, Castle, How I Met Your Mother Movies - Animal House, Braveheart, Shawshank Redemption, The Help, Zero Dark Thirty, Django Unchained

For fun

Travelling - experiencing different cultures. The beach. Learning/trying new things/food. Being outdoors - hikes in the park, camping, canoeing. Music/concerts. Movies. Reading. Spending time with family and friends.

Last read

'Lone Wolf' by Jodi Picoult. It was really disappointing; however, she is a good author and I generally enjoy her books. Looking for a good one to read next!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Project Manager for a commercial development group at a mid-sized global technology company
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Management Information Systems Bachelor of Science in Business Administration - Logistics and Operations Management Completed a Study Abroad in London, England