
mijoseph

29 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is to short to not have fun everyday.

In her own words

I am self motivated, independent, and loyal and happy. As much as I would like a serious relationship, I believe that it all starts with friendship and so that is what I am looking for now. With the hope of course that it will lead to more. I can be kind of quiet when I first meet people but open up more as I get to know them. Friends and family are very important to me and I am very close to them. I also love my two dogs, so I really hope you love dogs too! My love of nature is currently driving me toward a B.S. Biology/Ecology, so I spend lots of time studying. When I am not studying or working I like to go out for a drink and/or dancing every once in a while, Hiking, and traveling are some of my favorite things to do. I love to travel and am planning my next trip. I love the outdoors and most sports or just being active in general. I live a healthy lifestyle, eating well and working out. I also like to just chill out at the house with a pizza and a good movie.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite bar happened to close, the Independant Bar Clearwater. Beyond that I love running on the beach first thing in the morning, coffee shops for studying, and a Italian restaurant in St. Pete that has Salsa dancing on the weekends.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

My dogs, Martial Arts, good wine, and better company.

For fun

I love to dance Salsa and Merengue. Cooking and hanging out with friends. Traveling and trying different sports.

Last read

I really like reading all kinds of books. Fantasy, history, and a bunch more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Student/Military Reservist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am an army brat, born in Germany and raised in California, and half Puerto Rican and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Working on that B.S. ....