Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Madison, WI, United States | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Mr. Adventure.

In her own words

Seeking Mr. Adventure Are you out there? If so, do you posses any of these qualities?.... First and foremost, you should have an appreciation for animals Stable, yet a bit of a risk-taker Adventurous, compassionate fun Can engage in conversation but is not too outspoken Humorous Nice but not a push-over. Can stand up for things you believe in Has your own hobby or interests but is open to learn new ones If you feel you have what it takes: Incredibly genuine, down to earth gal. No head games or baggage attached. Creative person with an entrepreneurial spirit. Positive optimistic even during difficult times. Feels best in blue jeans and a t-shirt but can dress up for a night out on the town. Extremely hard worker and doesn't mind getting dirty. Does not suffer from an emotional imbalance and is pretty even keel. Likes to cuddle and share passionate kisses with the right person. Other characteristics: Has a love for the outdoors and enjoys camping under the stars Loves thunderstorms and the smell of pine trees of the north woods Dislikes the snow and cold. If missing, may escape to a sunny, warm beach. Wanna come along? Please drop me an e-mail if you feel there's a possible connection. I am looking for friends, riding companions, romance and possibly more. Photos required. BTW, HWP and pictures are current. I stay active and am in shape. Life's to short to spend time alone. How about a Badger game, farmers market, Memorial Union before it's too late! Drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Horses

I like Dogs

I have a brown and white tobiano and his name is Cooper.

Favorite hot spots

In and around Madison, Madison Farmers Market, Madison Student Union. I make frequent trips to Rockford as I have friends there. It is also where I grew up.

Favorite things

Food interests are diverse. I have a wide range of music interests with exception to Rap.

For fun

roller blading, get-together with friends and family, scuba diving, hiking, cook outs. I love the water and mountains and feel that is where my soul is content.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference