
CrystalBlues10

42 year old woman | Huntington, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
IT'S ALL GOOD!!! ENJOY LIFE!!! I am very BLESSED....

In her own words

I am a hard working, independent driven individual....I am not afraid of hard work and am very family oriented. I have a fun personality and love to laugh and make others laugh! People consider me silly at times.....but laughing is one of my favorite things to do and I do it well! I am looking for someone who enjoys life and doesn't always take things too seriously likes to have fun! Whether we go out to dinner for sushi or mexican food or just order some chinese in with a movie - I love just kicking back under the covers! I'm not into the club scene........been there, done that! Believe it or not, I enjoy going to the shooting range and I cause quite a crowd when I do because I'm a great shot! Don't let that scare you! LOL! Just be honest and sweet. I FEEL CHEMISTRY IS KEY AND SO VERY IMPORTANT! I usually can tell if i'm attracted to someone within the first 5 minutes and i'm sure the feeling is mutual! LOL! Since I really don't go out TOO much I figured maybe this was a good idea and give it a shot! I guess we shall see! My fingers are crossed! It's all good any way!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a 7 yr old PUGGLE named "Jake" - I swear he's human! I also have a 3 yr old "Cheweenie" named Lillie who THINKS she is a huge dog! lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am absolutely dying to go to Hawaii! I love vacationing at any Caribbean island and i've been to a few of them, would say my favorite was Cancun! I really love seafood and it's possible I could LIVE on sushi! LUV the beach & concerts too!

Favorite things

I love the color purple! On a rainy day, just laying around with someone special is PERFECT! No complaints there! I am a huge NY GIANT'S fan! I LOVE MY DOGS, thet are my best friends!!! Luv ALL TYPES of music! Metal concerts are THE BOMB! Rock on!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything outside, from taking walks with my dog to going to the beach or the park.......Even the shooting range, I am a great shot too! Being at home cuddled up on the couch while watching a movie is lots of fun also!

Last read

I read US magazine, Cosmo, In Touch, I DO READ the newspaper too......as well as the back of the cereal box!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Account Manager and also hold a NYS insurance license in Property & Casualty lines of Insurance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm as "All American" as you can get! Blonde hair with blue eyes! (yes, my hair has blonde highlights in it!) I'm half Italian and half German!!!!! And I love it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have two Associates degrees! Don't ask! LOL!