Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Second photo was taken on Saturday, Oct 17th 2015😃.

In her own words

A renaissance woman, I have a variety of talents and skills. Right now, I am working on a couple of works. I compose music and play the flute. I enjoy reading HBR and WSJ. I'm hoping to meet a grounded, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, monogamous, commitment-minded, open-minded/non-judgmental man who is easy to talk to, spontaneous (to a certain extent...everything in moderation). He should be smart, but also have a high EQ (emotional intelligence). Looks fade, but communication has to last forever. I need intellectual stimulation. It is imperative to my survival. Please no couch potatoes. A lover of books, music, and movies is a good start. Also, he needs to be mad about doing amazing things to enrich himself and have a positive impact on the world. Not looking for "casual encounters" here. If you are promiscuous, stay AWAY. I don't like that. My preferred suitor should also have kids and have been married for at least ten (10) years. Also, if you are way below my age requirement or look older than my parents (they are both 73), then as the umpire exclaims: "outta here." Sorry to be so blunt, but it's best to spare us the time and trouble.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

We just adopted two playful kittens.

Favorite hot spots

Killington, VT; Pure Food and Wine (NYC Restaurant which doesn't exist anymore - Oh no!); Giorgio's of Gramercy; Martha's Vineyard; London, Helsinki.


Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY

Favorite things

Russian blue cats, dark chocolate, raspberries, music

For fun

Art installations, creating art and music, movies, walks, cooking and creating dishes (I know how to make cereal), learning new skills, concerts, art galleries, museums, skiing, swimming, gardening, chess.

Last read

Have a couple of books going on at once; WSJ; The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial reporting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Both degrees are in music composition.