Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Seattle, WA, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 35 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When you least expect it...

In her own words

Written: August 2015 I'm a girl who has her son 100% of the time aside from 2x a week for 2 hours each visit with his dad. He is also in preschool 3x a week. This doesn't mean I just want a casual "thing" but on the flip side, I do not move at warp speed into a relationship. I do not think that's healthy but also, I do not have the means to either. With that said, my situation demands a lot of patience as I respect my role as a parent and respect myself in general. Having given this some thought, I think I would match nicely with a guy who already has a kid or two because: 1. I am pretty hesitant to have another child of my own. I'm not sure if this is a plus or a minus but it is what it is. 2. he will understand my priorities as a parent and why I must plan 3. being a single parent sometimes takes tenacity and fortitude... and after being one for some time, you are more introspective and understand what you want out of life and what you don't want. I'm not opposed to dating guys who aren't parents, but very few of that demographic are looking for something serious with someone who has a child. More to the point though, a lot definitely want kids... and I am on the fence with more children. So if after "that" you are interested, feel free to say hi. Also I may "favorite" you. I do this in order to read your profile later... and possibly message you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

i have 1 very friendly drool inclined black cat.

Favorite hot spots

literal - hawaii (any island). i cannot deny my love for the ocean, sand, and sunsets.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

my son, learning, drawing, DJ Krush, pilates, sunsets, hugs, culture, optic nerve, laughing, running, black coffee...

For fun

I spend a lot of fun time with my son but if I had a day to spend all by my self... I would probably go for a run, have a nice longer than long shower... and then see where the day takes me... maybe toward the ocean.

Last read

an easy read - the fault in our stars; the practical read - parenting from the inside out; a fun read - fashion magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
AA - fine arts; BA - University of Washington; LMP - nw academy for the healing arts