
REMBlu4u33

29 year old woman | Fairview Park, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 40 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
ANTI JOHNNY FOOTBALL

In her own words

My name is Rachel. I am fun loving, outgoing and can find enjoyment in pretty much anything as long as it is with the right company. I am confident and don't like to put expectations on anything but I will know exactly when I find what I am looking for. If you have a great sense of humor, sarcastic and can take it as much as you can give it we will get along great. Ill do anything to make you smile and laugh, even if at my own expense. I am independent and have had my own house for about 4 years now. That means I cut my own grass, get my hands dirty and do my own yard work. I can assure you that you wont ever see a landscaping truck in my driveway. I can hangout in a jersey with my hair in a ponytail for gameday, but enjoy getting dressed up in a pair of heels as much as the next girl. I know my way around a kitchen, I LOVE cooking and grilling out! My guacamole is better than momocho and my lasagna is better than a grandmas. Cooking for one is getting a little old though and would enjoy some company or a guinea pig to try out my new recipes on! Im a big sports girl, I'm not sure if its allowed but I am a Notre Dame and also a bucks fan! I used to work for the Indians and WKNR, but am now partial to THE FAN, but no I am not a Chuck Booms fan. I am active and enjoy working out, i have recently taken up boxing and try to go at least 3 times a week. It is an amazing workout! And I love it! I love country music and summer concerts at Blossom, boating and spending time up at my family's cottage at Put In Bay. Im obsessed with the lake , water sports and would love to learn how to wakeboard..i also snowboard and have been an ice skater since I was young. I skate on a Synchronized Skating team. The best way I can describe it is like Synchronized swimming but on ice! Lol Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, carolinas, hilton head and san diego.. I have never been but I would really like to go to Austin,..and Nashville-- Its kinda my dream! My family has a cottage on put in bay, so that also makes for a nice weekend getaway

College

Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Impractical Jokers, People watching, Sushi, COUNTRY MUSIC!!!, Warm summer nights, the smell of fall air, seafood, HGTV, Food Network, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, breakfast for dinner

For fun

working out, wine bars, cookouts, bonfires, softball, water skiing, boating,snowboading



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an event director for a marketing and promotions agency
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i am swedish, irish and german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral