Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cottleville, MO, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Only aggressive, spontaneous, funny and established men to apply:)

In her own words

I am a high energetic, spontaneous, fun, and confident individual. I love to travel and try new things. My friends and family would say that I take pride in my relationships, I love pampering and taking care of myself. In a partner, I enjoy someone with a good sense of humor, strong character, spontaneous, romantic, family oriented, aggresive, career driven and established and nuturing. In a relationship, I take pride in keeping things interesting, fun and spontaneous. I expect my partner to be willing to work just as hard to keep the relationship fun and exciting. I am passionate about my health and the health of my family and friends. I practice holistic remedies, I exercise and eat healthy. oh and 1 last thing, if you intentionally leave things on your profile blank or answer, "I'll tell you later," you obviously have things to hide. I don't belive you should disclose everyting about yourself. However, the purpose of signing up for Match is to give people the opportunity to get to know you:) I am not into the whole zodiac, palm reading thing. However, I do believe in some of what the zodiac displays about compatibility. Therefore, if your sign isn't displayed, sorry I'm not interested.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a toy poodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling all over: Vegas, Carribean vacays, Arizona, New York, LA, Miami, St. Lucia, Bahamas, St. Barts, etc.


Webster University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

I love a variety of music: pop, rock, hip hop, R&B. I love reality shows and other shows like "how I met your mother," 30 Rock, Friends, etc.

For fun

I love to do many exciting things such as: movies, dining, sport games, tailgating, social gatherings, hang out with friends, party with friends, hand out with family

Last read

I love magazines: Cosmo, Fit, etc. I also read the Bible (need to do this more often)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
background diverse
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral