
ToniN77

37 year old woman | Lewisville, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You found me!

In her own words

I'm a single mom who works in the environmental field. I am a avid gym member & in excellent physical condition. I enjoy out door activities, like kayaking & camping. I enjoy going out for dinner, wine, movie & dancing. I'm witty, whimsical, intelligent, sexy, ambitious, honest & sincere, loyal, understanding & great at communicating. I'm training for the Navy's officers program & seeking my masters degree. While you decide just let me give note that due to my excellent physical fitness, good marksmanship, & added training & prowess that the Navy will provide; ill be an excellent partner in a zombie apocalypse. Oh, & I'm kinda smart too. Looking for someone mature but fun & spontaneous, a grown man with a sensitive heart, someone available, someone fit & attractive, & someone who can keep a conversation, intelligent, empathetic, loyal & dedicated, can talk the talk AND walk the walk, someone with a backbone & can straight talk. I'm a sucker for blue eyes, dimples, a great smile, running my fingers through your hair, & great chemistry. If you're this guy, I'm already in love with you! "I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Ok, I like animals, but not to the degree that I have to feel like I'm in a pack. Definitely need a dog and a cat around for cuddles.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I hang out mostly at LA Fitness here, but when I go out I can usually be found at J Blacks.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm into Horror films and Alternative Rock...

Last read

Anne Rice, Stephen King, Dean Koontz, anything scientific.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I have a faith. And I don't care what yours is, as long as you have an opinion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am currently working towards my masters in Industrial Hygiene with the Navy.