
5foot12RN

33 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why fit in when you were born to stand out?

In her own words

Relax.. don't let me make you nervous :) I'm just a regular girl looking for a nice guy to spend time with. Professionally employed. Home owner. East coast education. Uptown New Orleans grace and charm. I am passionate and grateful for the population I serve as a registered nurse. I've worked hard to get where I am in my career. My profession demands my attention when I am on duty, however, it has taught me to seize the very most out of my downtime. This is where you come in.. I move well through crowds of new people, whether at a football game or a fundraiser - I'm a great party date! I hold my own in the kitchen and frequently enjoy entertaining in my home. My friends will describe me as the smartest and most loyal person they know. My greatest joy comes in being generous. I have an extremely nurturing spirit and take most things in life with a grain of salt. Well traveled and well read. Please don't be intimidated by the fact that I truly have my act together. Laughter is a requirement - the rest will balance itself out. Oh, and if you don't have photos posted, let's not waste each other's time...

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a twelve year old pug whose name is Admiral.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was fortunate enough to travel to both Dubai and Phuket in the last calendar year. I spent a summer in Seville and another in Playa do Rosa. I am a fan of most things Uptown, particularly in my neighborhood.

Favorite things

Soup weather. Driving fast. Loud music. Breathless laughter. The first beach run of the season. Blushing.

For fun

Fun for me is picking up a Gambit and choosing any of the quirky or traditional events the city always has to offer. I love live music and cooking for a group of friends in my home.

Last read

This month's Bon Appetit and Food & Wine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Trauma ICU RN
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two bachelors of science degrees - one in biological sciences from LSU and another in nursing from LSUHSC.