
KatieKates32

34 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Love to laugh! :-)

In her own words

I am a fun, adventerous, spontaneous, easy going girl who is hoping to find a great match!! I would love to find someone who is ready for the possibility of love, but is willing to take things slow and really get to know eachother. Through past relationships, I have realized that it definitely takes some time to really get to know someone and what really makes them tick. I am very active and I loveeee the outdoors, and the beach is one of my fav's, which is a big reason I moved to Florida 3 years ago. Most importantly of all, I am a mom of three awesome boys who mean the world to me. They are my special little men. Therefore, I am looking for a someone great who loves kids and can just have fun with me and my pack :-) My ideal match would be an easy going, fun-loving, and super funny guy who can keep me giggling. Life is too short to not spend most of it laughing and having fun!! Someone who is spontaneous and adventurous is awesome! Also, someone who can communicate and is willing to share their feelings is a definite must.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot would have to be the beach with good company. I also love traveling and visiting new places and scenery.

College

University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

My favorite things...well my kids are my pride and joy! I have three awesome boys who light up my life. I love to see the world through their eyes and try to expand their horizons by opening up their world to new experiences.

For fun

I love to do anything outdoor'sy. Traveling, camping, hiking, surfing, snowboarding, the beach with my kids (and sometimes sans kids ;)...I love it all!! As long as I am outside and active, I couldn't be better. I also enjoy random movie days ;-)

Last read

I recently read the 50 Shades of Grey trilogy (but what girl hasn't??). I usually enjoy reading self development / personal growth books or short novels. Recent reads would include the Power of Now and the Little Red Book of Selling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run a small, high-volume, REO Brokerage team. I truly love what I do, although my true passion is helping others purchase Real Estate. I try to sneak away from the office and sell whenever at all possible.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am kind of a mutt - Polish, Irish, Italian and a little French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral