
RNurse0921

32 year old woman | Saint Joseph, MO, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is Louder

In her own words

I am a dreamer, a doer, a pleaser. I am a hard-worker but very laid-back in general. I love to work, but work is not my number one priority (since I started nursing school, studying, exercising, and being a mom are the only forms of work I do!) . I enjoy my life and my independence immensely but I'm ready to share it with someone else. Just because I work hard and study even harder, doesn't mean I can't play hard too! I have 7 months left until I am an RN and then I plan to get my Bachelors and possibly my NP, we'll see where I'm at in life at that point! I am looking for someone who wants to walk beside me, not in front or behind me. Must LOVE kids-I have two wonderful boys! And by wonderful I mean you'll get to play video games eventually as much as you want (Call of Duty is a big favorite!), let's see oh and play Hot Wheels (who doesn't love that right?)...seriously though, that's a long ways down the road! They are both amazing, smart, and full of spunk just like their mom. I think I've done a pretty great job with them by myself. I am intensely in love with my life and all of my wonderful family and friends. I am not looking for any more friends, I am rich with friendship. I am looking for someone to complete my family. I want someone to end up being one of my best friends in the end, but if all you want is to be friends with someone then I'm probably not your girl! I can be sarcastic and am brutally honest at times. I don't usually come across as anything but sweet, but I'm also not going to lie to make someone like me! If you don't follow through on things you say you're going to do (like do something simple as call when you say you will or repeated cancel plans, I'm going to call you out on it and, frankly, please don't waste my time.) I'm a nurse, a student and a mom-I have extra time to spend with you, but it's precious time :) I have tattoos, and want more tattoos, so if you don't like tattoos, move on! Oh, and IF I ever get married, you must be willing to do a choreagraphed dance! Am I serious you ask?! Oh yeah!!! Last thing...I'm not terribly old-fashioned but I do ask that you contact me first if you're interested!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Grey's Anatomy, Starburst, Anything pink or green (my favorite colors), Sushi, Music, Dancing....

For fun

BBQ, Camp, Concerts, Union Station, Study??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference