Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

VALENTINE_GIRL74

41 year old woman | North Attleboro, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for an emotionally available, unpretentious, normal and thoughtful man.

In her own words

Random things in no particular order: Men who can fix things are pretty great. But I don't need you to fix things for me. It just means you're probably good with your hands. Webcam pics on online dating sites scare me. Reminds me of "To Catch a Predator." I never make someone a priority if they only make me an option. My greatest personal accomplishment was hiking to Mount Kilauea in Hawaii. My music varies from Wiz Khalifa, Lionel Richie, Alanis, Tina Turner, The Cranberries, Jack Johnson and John Denver. I no longer eat Good n Plenty. I broke a tooth on one and it cost me $1000...with insurance. I learned how to ride a bike when I was 12. I used to tell my friends my bike was "in the shop." I am thoughtful, considerate and reliable. I would hope the same from you. Black rimmed glasses on a man make me swoon. I'm an Italian and Russian Jersey Girl. Scary, I know. :) I enjoy spending time in Providence, Twin River and Plymouth. I love glitter and sparkly things. I'm not a fan of Dunkin' Donuts. Overuse of LOL drives me batty. Especially when it's every other word in an email, text or profile. You know what I mean. I wear feet pajamas with a hood to bed when it's cold. Yes, I look quite sexy. I only want a "playa" who's interested in Monopoly, Uno, Sorry, Parchessi and Rummy 500. Online dating has been quite the learning experience. I've met some incredible guys who have helped me decide what I'm looking for and what I'm not looking for. I enjoy all sports, but college football is what I like to watch the most. Go Sooners! I have a great family and they mean the world to me. I never understood why guys love to quote movies so much. In my free time, it doesn't matter what I'm doing, just as long I enjoy the company. I enjoy travelling but wish I had more time and money to see more places. I was a state double dutch champion when I was 10. I proudly display the ribbon on my fridge. One of my favorite quotes..."Treat her like a queen and she'll treat you like a king. Treat her like a game and she'll show you how it's played.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds

I have two parakeets that I rescued from the shelter. They are not loud, promise. :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travelled outside of the U.S. but I would love to go to Italy. My travel goal is to visit all of the U.S. National Parks. I've been to Hawaii twice. I love to hike and be outdoors. I enjoy the North End/Federal Hill.

College

The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

Bald men, massages, frogs, Woodchuck, wine, sarcasm, chocolate, my niece and nephew, thunderstorms, snowy nights, chivalry, salt air, log cabins, American flag, recycling, Colorado, great friends, antiques, Oklahoma football, Chicago, Rocky Mountains

For fun

New England day trips, trail walking, visiting D.C., reading about true crime, planning my next trip, Oklahoma Sooners, wine tasting, Purgatory Chasm, Newport, Jersey, Federal Hill, antiques, North End, sunshine on my shoulders, anywhere with sand

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey triology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Medicare Fraud Investigator I've been an investigator/Certified Fraud Examiner in various fields for 18 years. This may be intimidating for some, but I don't investigate my dates. I just go with my instinct, which is pretty accurate.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian Jersey Shore Girl with Russian mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts degree in Criminal Justice from Stockton College in New Jersey in 1996. Certified Fraud Examiner in 2014.