Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

novanativegrl

33 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, United States | Seeking men 29-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sail away, sail away, sail away (think Enya "Orinoco Flow")

In her own words

I love being on the water.. You can really see the different personality types. There's the "Hey you--get outta my way!! (powerboat) personality type and the relaxed (sailboat) personality type. I'm definitely the sailboat type. I'm laid back but I'm a hard worker at the same time. I work as an accountant for the government. People always ask me if I like it and my answer is "It likes me." I’m good at it, but it doesn't define me as a person. I started out in college as a nursing major. I switched majors, but I'm compassionate, genuinely nice, easy going, love to joke around and laugh ... I'm looking for a "regular" person. I enjoy pretty much everything people always list here! Traveling, music, good food, having a few drinks (but I'm not the bar type though). I'm the kind of girl your Mother tells you to go to church to meet. I go to church but not every week. The church I go to has sermons online so that's what I do when I miss. It's true. It's not just something I'm saying. I feel guilty if I don't. The type of guy I'm looking for has Christian values, college educated, tall-ish (doesn't haven't to be taller than me but please be at least my height which is 5'8 without shoes!), smart and down to earth, but also has a sense of humor. *Addendum: Come to find out, there actually is such a thing as the "sailboat personality type" (as well as battleship, cruise ship, and submarine but I definitely fit the sailboat) The Supportive (S) - Sailboat Type: Their Mindset: Neutral, Let’s all get along with each other!, No conflict They Are: Team-oriented, Friendly, Cooperative, Loyal friends, Sensitive to others’ needs, Understanding, Accepting, Helpful to others, Peace maintaining Primary Needs and Expectations of Others: Cooperation Communication Style: Warm, Open, Sincere communication... Hoping to meet someone who is also the sailboat type. Good luck everyone in your search

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for the government.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I'd like to meet someone who views faith as being a good thing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.S. in accounting. I'm a CPA (Certified Public Accountant).