
bluize718xoxo

42 year old woman | Brick, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I think ppl are way to picky.. Focused on the outside and not what someone has to offer from the heart...

In her own words

Looking for a great guy... a guy who knows he has a good thing when he has it... AND most of all put a smile on my face when he walks in the room I really don't want a player... So if your talking to a handful of woman and trying to juggle them move on... I want to focus my attention on one man... The optimist sees the rose and not its thorns; the pessimist stares at the thorns, oblivious of the rose ..... Kinda like the half empty half full glass ;) Right now I am just out to meet new friends and if something is meant to be it will be. I'm an easy going, what you see is what you get kind of woman. I'm a passionate and sensitive woman. I enjoy the simple things in life and embrace new experiences. and adventures. I think of life as a journey with no regrets. I'm a very independent person, but would love to share my life with someone special. My match should be a genuine, easy going, romantic, likes to travel, independent, healthy, grounded, and just likes to have fun. I give 100 % in a relationship and would like a partner that can also give me 100% as well. I am honest and an open-minded person. I am a busy mother (with no time for games), a trusted friend and devoted partner, a free and independent soul, non-judgmental, and not a "princess". I am a people person but need my quality "alone" time for myself. I don't have any addictions, no mental disorders, never used antidepressant drugs. By now I know who I am. I am not interested to pretend to be someone else. I am a positive person with healthy attitude. I have a good sense of humor, blunt at times, often sarcastic. I am not easily offended and like good, witty jokes. I avoid confrontations, control, jealousy, and drama. I don't need to hear how much you hate your ex. We want to start from a clean page therefore you should leave your painful past behind and move on . In my partner I am looking for a strong, mature personality, peaceful nature, positive outlook, mental balance, mutual respect, sense of humor. Clear communication is a must to build the trust. Negotiation, reasoning, and friendly exchange of opinions should be the key points of a lasting relationship And we also can not forget passion... It is huge to share that with your partner... And what girl doesn't like passion... Snuggling etc I enjoy going to sports events... Concerts... Restaurants... Long walks...beach... Love going to wineries and especially like getting in. car on a Sunday and just drive to no where... But also like to stay home with a special someone and cook and watch a good movie snuggled on the couch... Well hope you like what you read.. If so send me a MSG life is too short to think "what if

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

For fun

I am easy going laid back...go with the flow...always try something once.. bowling..beach...walks..drives..sports events...concerts etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have 2 positions...one in a lab as a phlebotomist and other as a nursing assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference