
alexandria0921

31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter and a Blissful Romance

In her own words

I am a bubbly, fun and outgoing person. I am a very loyal understanding person who is fair. I would like to meet a person who loves to laugh just as much as I do. The qualities that I find attractive in an man is someone who is courteous, respects themselves and has empathy for others. I want to share my time with someone who believes that anything is possible and dreams do come true. My ideal man is someone who enjoys the same activities as me like working out, going for cocktails or a movie. I like a man who takes care of himself and has lots of confidence; (alpha male) someone who can take control and still be a gentleman. I am a military brat was born in the south, but raised in Newark New Jersey. Definitely a city girl at heart and I love the nightlife! Movies are great icebreakers if you have no idea what to chat about lol! I like to associate movies and music with certain events that may have taken place during my life. I think its just really interesting, realizing how fast time flies. My favorite thing to do is dance. I dance a lot. You might even catch me in the gym dancing. I love going to the gym. I go at least 3 times a week or more. I am enjoying the transformation I am seeing daily with my body. I love being thick but health is my main priority for me and my children. So I pretty much have to update my photos frequently. I am very upfront and honest about my feelings. I am happy and I am just looking for companionship and lots of fun!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Any local hiking places

Favorite things

Hiking, love Asian food, love to take trips, luxury hotels, my apartment, Dancing

For fun

I love movies and movie trivia. My favorite actors are Leonardo DiCaprio, Daniel day lewis,meryl steep, of course denzel Washington, Derek Luke. There are plenty alot of great actors but these are by far the best to me.

Last read

Hunger games series, when I get chance I like to read exciting thrillers or adventure books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a makeup artist/esthetician. I wax,pluck and tweeze and i also Work for a department store as well.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
International beauty Salon Academy-Esthetician