
marissam86

28 year old woman | Hazelwood, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a single mother of 3. I am looking for a new scene of people and fun things to do.

In her own words

I will start by saying that I am not sure what I am looking for at this moment. I love to meet new people and try new things. Although I very much enjoy doing this I don't have a lot of spare time to do so. So I thought I would try something new. It never hurts to try. I am a mother of 3 wild, crazy and amazing children. I work at the hospital as a Surgical Technician. I intend on going back to school in 2014 to start my nursing degree. On the other end of the spectrum, I am looking for someone who enjoys being outside, music, dancing, movies and anything that is fun. I like being around someone who is outgoing and enjoys just hanging out. Although I would like to be in a "relationship" eventually I am not one to rush. I like to take my time and have someone who can be patient. I like listening to all kinds of music. I have become a big fan of live local bands recently. Drinking a cold beer and listening to great musicians is a newly found interest of mine. I am always up for trying new things. I would love to jump out of a plane (might have to be pushed). There are a few things about myself. If you would like to know anything else send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I live next door to my parents. All together we have 3 australian blue heelers. They are very intelligent dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Wicked weed, magnolias, O'Malleys

Favorite things

music, movies, dancing, watching football

For fun

In my free time I enjoy doing new activities with my children. When I don't have them I enjoy live bands, hiking, camping, shopping and cold beer.

Last read

I am honestly not big on reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am german, irish and english from my mothers side. I am hondurian from my fathers side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree