Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, TN, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for laid back and fun guy!

In her own words

Grew up in a small married....had 2 divorced(cuz it happens) Work at a for a small hospice company, taking care of patients with a prognosis of 6 months or less to live....i take my job very seriously! It takes up a lot of my time but i absolutely love my patients. I hope to return to school soon and be a Physicians Assistant. I like going to concerts and traveling in my free time! My recent hot spots have been Atlanta and Nashville! My mother has once made the statement to a family member to wait 5 minutes and my hair color will change again! Needless to say, my hair lady loves me! (I tried to put dates on updated pics) Few key points: -NO married men (can't believe I had to say that! Separated is okay if divorce is taking a while but no going out with me when she still lives at your house.....once again, can't believe I had to say that) -if you have ever thought about making the statement out loud on a regular basis "I can't believe I'm X years old and still single" Just relax! One day at a time and stop sounding so desperate :) -Please know the difference in their, there, they're, to, too,two, your, you're, bored, board, won't and want....... -I am protective of my children. I try to know someone for a month or three before my children meet them. No drama or crazy games please! I know what I'm looking for, yet I'm very laid back and try to find humor in everything! If none of that scares you off, send me a message!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

downtown chattanooga(in daylight hours lol) art district.....backroads!

Favorite things

i dont watch much tv..if i do its online.....i read mostly! i listen to all types of music and love outdoor concerts in the summertime!

For fun

free time? whats that?

Last read

the newspaper and text books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
work at a big hospital.....working on my degree in health science
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
in college now, wanting to graduate with a bachelors in health science to get a masters as a Physcians Assistant. And do General or Orthopedic surgery!