
_MeetDonna_

47 year old woman | Commack, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
'Take A Chance On ...' Hi! I am back into the...

In her own words

'Take A Chance On ...' Hi! I am back into the dating world and ready to create new things with someone special. It is so clear to me that relationships with people is the most important time we can share while here. I look forward to meeting that special man that has me wanting to see him again. It is important for me to be friends first and then build on that for a lasting and meaningful relationship. I believe I have many wonderful qualities to share in a relationship. I am a loving and giving person. I am a loving and committed mom to my beautiful daughter, a caring person who looks out for others, passionate, genuine and sincere. I love staying fit and enjoy how I feel after a yoga class. I enjoy healthy foods. I enjoy my profession and feel fulfilled and blessed to wake up each day doing something I care about. I like traveling and planning out fun experiences of an area. I enjoy movies when I want to lay back. I look forward to sharing interests with my partner and sharing what is important to each of us. In a partner I am looking for friendship, companionship, and chemistry. When that connection is there I like holding hands and the feeling of closeness. What is important to me: Family, Spirituality, Health and Physical Fitness, Learning and Growing, Nature, Integrity, Happiness. I like honesty, communication, being responsible, fun, silliness, playfulness, simple things in life. Thank you and may your travels bring you joy.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of the places I have been to are: Disney, Hershey, Colonial Williamsburg, Washington D.C., Boston, hiking at Bryce and Grand Canyon's. Places I would like to go to Europe- But around town I enjoy Fall Fairs, apple picking, beach, bike ride

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I enjoy music- rock, soft rock, classical, pop. I like Italian and Greek food. But I mostly get powered up by eating healthy dishes.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends and family. Cook healthy meals, watch a good movie, travel, camping, read, exercise, read about health and wellness, yoga

Last read

Parenting books: The Price of Priviledge, Get Out of My Life, but first could you drive me and Cheryl to the mall? The Power of Now, Have A Little Faith, A New Earth I like reading books that spark inspiration, wisdom, and knowledge.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an Occupational Therapist and have worked with all populations. Currently with children in a school.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Swedish, English, and German
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral