
kulp85

29 year old woman | Lawrence, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles of Plainsboro, NJ

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some personal jambalaya..

In her own words

I was born and raised on the east coast. I'd say Im a friendly person ( but who wouldn't compliment themselves on here, right?) I've been called witty, sarcastic and own up to the occasional dark humor with the right company. Hobbies: Well, i love singing. But since i cant sing to save my life, i've developed a non-discriminate music palate instead. I've also started running again. I enjoy android development, so I try and tinker with my phone a lot ( praying i don't break it each time..bonus points if you know what 'bricking' is) . I volunteer and try to take out time to read some fiction whenever I can. A few of my favorite TV shows currently are : Game of thrones, Law and order SVU and Sherlock. I enjoy a glass of sweet white wine on the right occasion, writing, driving into random towns , dining and attempting to cook - usually by watching youtube videos. I'ma no fuss, low maintenance kinda gal. I live in a nice pair of jeans and a t-shirt, but i'm not scared of a dress and eyeliner either. I don't think its fair to attempt and 'build a man' , however, id like to read your profile and get a positive vibe- that you're an overall nice person and that we'd match up somehow ( usually a nice smile catches my eye on many occasions). A few turn offs include: materialism ( i could care less about what brand you or i am wearing), fitness-obsessed people ( i enjoy the gym too, but i don't feel the need to discuss it 24-7, nor do i live there. i have a home) and ignorance .I have a lot of patience in general. I might crack a joke at your expense, but I can definitely take one as well :) I do a pretty great job of keeping myself busy and entertained but i think it would be a lot more fun with someone else. If nothing else comes out of this, i would have at least met a few cool people :) OH also, please be raised in the west and currently live around my area: NY, NJ, PA ( u get the jist).. I'm pretty sure neither of us are going to fly/drive from 'wherever' to see each other, nor do i think any of us really want to meet our next ' texting buddy' on match.com ! That being said, shoot me a message if any of this is appealing and we can take it from there. Good luck :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

Haven't had a pet yet, but not opposed to them.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any place sans deafening music works for me.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Music- Santana, FFDP, Breaking benjamin, Sam Smith, David Guetta, Keith Urban, Sara Evans, etc. Shows-Law & order SVU,Game of thrones, Family Guy, American Dad, NCIS, reruns of Home Improvement, The Cosby Show

For fun

wine tasting, checking out local new restauraunts, yelping ( if you know what yelp is), learning how to root my android phone, driving, reading.

Last read

The spirit touches you and you fall down by Anne Fadiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Just finished medical school.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Family is indian, however they are liberal minded. We use a lot of common sense in this household.
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't really actively practice any religion.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in biotechnology. Just got my MD.