
NowWhat0513

45 year old woman | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one??

In her own words

About myself..... ...... I am a happy person, with a very active busy lifestyle like most of you. I respect a plan and usually have one but find the spontaneity to be fun and exciting. I like to meet new people, try new places and experience new things. I can dress up in a little black dress and carry on a conversation with almost anyone in any setting but sometimes I prefer my favorite jeans, flippies, and quiet night at home with someone special, good bottle of wine, great conversation and well who knows. I like to do most of the usual stuff ski, hike, bike I am no expert at any of it and probably won't be signing up for any extreme races just enjoy being outside, being active and having fun. I am just as happy digging in the dirt as I am in a little black dress. I live a fairly healthy lifestyle and try to eat healthy "most" of the time but I have my weaknesses (bad habits die hard), reality check. I love to travel whether it is the beach, Europe or a long weekend road trip. I have a 14 year old daughter, She is a great kid and lives with me half of the time and I love being her mom. All things considered she is my biggest accomplishment and brings a smile every day and reminds me what is truly important in life. She has now come to a point in her life where she is busy in school (she is a freshman in high school) and busy with her own activities. While seeing your kids grow up is a rewarding accomplishment, and I wouldn't trade that experience for anything, it is time for me to take time for myself. I have been described by many people as being laid back, happy and easy to talk to. I am also very sincere, honest, and compassionate (almost to a fault), I have a huge heart and like to do for others. I recently joined the board of a local nonprofit, I am learning a lot about nonprofits and meeting some great people along the way. I am a very open person and I love to learn about people and what makes them and their world unique. I am looking for a man whom I can laugh with and be totally silly together, share my true feelings, and enjoy our friends and family together. Someone who doesn't mind holding my hand or sneaking a kiss now and then and is ready to experience life, have some fun and make some stories to tell along the way. Good luck to you in this adventure!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sitting by the fire, quiet weekends in the mountains, long weekends in the city (London, NYC, etc.) warm climates/beaches, vacations in Europe, a fine wine, great hamburger (I am from the Midwest what can I say).

College

Nebraska Wesleyan University, Lincoln, NE

Last read

Fall of Giants People Magazine - This is my favorite airplane reading material shallow I know but there is nothing like Hollywood trash to make a flight go fast.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference