








32 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 150 miles of Bloomington, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Assistance requested....arriving in Raleigh this summer.

In her own words

If you are reading this we must be in similar predicaments. I spent the last 8 years of my life working and living in a small town with few eligible male inhabitants. Given all my friends are married or en route, it appears respectable women require a strapping male arm accessory, so I am seeking assistance. Please click the blue button marked "email her" at the left of your screen. Improper use of there, they're and their and shirtless selfies are not likely to elicit a response. Thank you for your kind consideration in this urgent matter. Sorry, I'm not a "I'm a down to earth and independent girl that loves pinterest and puppies..." kind of girl. A few tidbits...I am in the process of moving from Indiana to Raleigh to pursue an amazing new career opportunity. I will try anything once (thankfully that hasn't killed me...yet) and am a nerd and frequently a perfectionist. I was raised in a bi-lingual household and we only spoke sarcasm in the house, so my English can be a bit rough and awkward at times. If you or your friends don't speak sarcasm you may mistake me for cognitively challenged and would probably fear taking me out in public. Favorite things: friends, family, the outdoors, mountains. running, cycling, swimming, triathlons, music, traveling, and animals. I travel for work so finding that strapping young man is important...because I want a dog! If we meet for coffee or a beer and you notice my hands shaking, don't let it go to your is my favorite food group and by 10 am most days it looks like I have awful tremors. Fortunately, I did mankind a favor and opted out of becoming a surgeon as originally planned. Intelligence, a sense of humor, open mind and active lifestyle is what I am seeking. Totally willing to take on the role of step-mom...for fur babies only.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a mechanical engineer by degree