
jping27

29 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Temecula, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good bye Match!

In her own words

I'm a friendly, ambitious & down-to-earth kind of girl. I would consider myself to be a glass half full type of personality as I am always eager to meet new people and try new things...I don't think there is ever a moment that passes when I don't have a smile on my face, why not? Without a doubt, I am a firm believer in leaning on humor as life's best medicine,..after all, it seems almost every experience amounts to nothing more than perception; would you rather be happy or disgruntled? I delight in good conversation (not small talk) seldom remain idle, especially if it has anything to do with activities outdoors. Don't get me wrong, if there is chance to stay in, curl up in a cozy blanket & watch a movie, I'm all for it..but I enjoy being active, whether it be gardening, body surfing, kayaking, hiking, running etc. Of course, sharing those activities with someone special would only heighten those experiences and let's face it, the kind of company makes all the difference :) Quality time is what is important to me because in the end, it's not about the number of places you visit, for me, it's about the company you're with that makes those places worth the while. I hope to meet someone who shares these same interests/qualities, someone who compliments me, not completes me. Rest assured, I can't wait to meet you! **One more thing, if you are only here to play games, if you are a commitment phobe or are uncertain as to why you are on here, please don't bother messaging. It'll save us the trouble if you are just honest from the beginning.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Taipei, Taiwan is the most exciting trip I've been to thus far. One thing I would love to do is to attain a scuba certification & dive the Blue Hole of Belize. Unfortunately, youtube videos are my closest encounter to this dream haha

Favorite things

Aside from hiking and kayaking, I love to walk through the Farmers markets during the weekends, cuddle under a blanket and watch movies when it's raining, visit book stores(B&N is my favorite) It really just depends on the mood or the circumstance.

For fun

I love to stay in & watch a good movie or do something active outdoors (hiking, jogging, paddle boarding) you name it, & most likely, I'll try it lol. Though nowhere near a perfectionist, I am without a doubt competitive by nature haha.

Last read

I generally read health,fitness travel magazines. I seldom read books, the last one I read was called "Getting Stoned with Savages" & "The Sex Lives of Cannibal..Adrift in the Equatorial Pacific" both novels written by the same author.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Legal secretary for a defense firm in San Bernardino.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Redlands with a BA in psychology.