Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NewStartNow62

52 year old woman | North Canton, OH, United States | Seeking men 50-60 within 25 miles of Canton, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi there! I am starting over, looking for someone to share new memories, experience the world, and have a ton of fun along the way!

In her own words

Okay, so I've read many profiles; some short and sweet, some pouring out their hearts. I think I'd like to fall somewhere in the middle. The last paragraph is what my intro first said when I joined this site, so enjoy that short version! As many of us on this site, I am starting my life over. Never thought I'd be here, but, here I am! These past few years have taught me that life is just too short, I never want to miss another moment! I want to live, not just be alive, I want to experience, not just watch. I plan to spend the rest of my life making up for lost time, having fun, and enjoying all that life has to offer. I am a very happy person, with a positive outlook. I am very social, and I love meeting new people and hanging out with friends. I have a lot of energy, and want to experience new things, try new things, make new memories. I love going to wineries, dancing, comedy clubs, concerts, playing cards, traveling, hiking, just about anything outdoors in the nice weather. I like to take care of myself, enjoy exercising, try to get to the gym a few times a week. I used to play tennis, but the racquet is rusty right now, would like to change that! Have golfed but honestly will need a few lessons but would love to! Love racquetball and even ping pong and pool (not as good at those last two). I like to keep active and keep moving. I enjoy water sports in the summer and skiing in the winter. I am a very honest person with a strong faith. I am driven and an outside the box thinker. Love intelligent conversation, witty laughter and even a bit of sarcasm! I want more out of life than the status quo. Life is too short to sit back and just watch, so I want to make the most of it! I love music, love to dance, love to travel, love wining and dining. Most importantly, I love my family; they are the most important people in my life. Life is about relationships and how we define them; I am very loyal to my family and friends! I am looking for that special someone who wishes to share in life, love, and happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wow, this is Ohio, right????? You find one, I'm there! Okay, that's not fair, sorry! Maui, the Carribean, just about any place that has a beautiful beach! In Ohio, Hocking Hills, the local wineries.

College

Walsh University, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

Enjoy great conversation, love a beautiful sunset, a great bottle of wine, the right person to share it all with.

For fun

I love to go to wineries, take spontaneous trips on the weekends, love music and dancing! Want to travel the world.

Last read

Next, The Five Love Languages, 50 Shades of Grey (NOT!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Obtained my BS and MBA in Business from Walsh Univeristy