Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Classic old-soul gentleman living in the modern World.

In his own words

Too many people seem to just go through the motions of their lives. Thankfully, I’m not one of those people. I prefer to seek out new experiences, learn as much as possible, and grow as an individual. I describe myself as an old soul living in a modern world. I’m also athletic, motivated, confident and a life-long learner. My ideal woman has many of the same traits. This is a modern and trendy way to meet women, but you can count on me for old-fashioned manners and values if we meet. I’m a gentleman and a man of my word and also someone who knows how to treat you with respect. Yes, I will open the car door for you! Corny I know...but that's just me. Physical attraction is important, but I’m also looking for someone with a great personality and a positive attitude. I'm looking to build a traditional family. A family built on unconditional love, respect and open communication. My parents have been married for over 50 years! They're my role models and I want to have that same kind of commitment and love with my dream woman. She's out there somewhere....I know she is! I'm the youngest of 5 kids and would like to have kids of my own someday. Maybe you're the one I've been looking for. Hey, what are you doing...for the rest of your life? Let's see, I can't wait to meet you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived overseas in the Far East for 10 years. Places on my bucket list include Paris, London and Rome.

Favorite things

I love sushi and usually go to Kaya Sushi in Marina Del Rey. I also like eating at Buca di Beppo and the Cheesecake Factory. My favorite musicians include Iggy Azalea, Adele, Pentatonix, and Bruno Mars.

For fun

Spending time on the golf course is among my favorite activities. Last year I won two golf tournaments and a Player of the Year trophy! I also enjoy discovering new restaurants, watching movies and sharing fun times with friends.

Last read

The Blue Zones by Dr. Dan Buettner



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Entrepreneur...being your own boss is the only way to have ownership in this World. I believe I'm more valuable than any employer can ever pay me.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic
My parents emigrated here from the Philippines.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic. I consider myself a Christian, but I’m not a regular churchgoer.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to San Diego State University for two years studying Business Administration – Finance. I then lived overseas and finished college with a degree in Journalism – Mass Communications.