
aneleyalo

36 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means that you’ve decided to look beyond the imperfections." Unknown

In her own words

While my friends partied, travelled, and met their future significant others, I worked and studied, studied again, and then worked even harder. My motto was: “Do not get distracted, prepare yourself first and the family will come later.” Now that I’ve achieved a lot of what I wanted, including a good education, a career with respect and recognition, it feels like a good time to start focusing more on a lasting relationship. But when I looked around, I seemed like I was the only one who was single. But it simply can’t be! There are a lot of wonderful people out there, who, like me, are tired of working long hours trying to escape the emptiness of the house. People, who despite a number of loyal friends, still feel lonely, and who want a meaningful connection with someone else. I’m ready to meet that someone and experience the joy of life. I’m happy, funny, adventurous, kind, intelligent, and reliable. Throw in that I like to travel internationally, meet new people try new food, and just learn something new in general. I enjoy cooking and like when my friends and family come to appreciate it. Following an old saying: “Treat others the way you want to be treated” helped me to surround myself with people I can always trust and rely on. I always prefer bitter truth to sweet lie. How do I see someone I want to be with? I’d like to meet a person who is intelligent, funny, curious, happy, understanding, responsible, and has a romantic sense about him, in other words, someone who shares similar values and qualities. I believe that for a solid relationship it is important not only to look at each other but also in the same direction.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been traveling extensively for the past 10 years and have seen a lot of places. My all-time favorite are: Barcelona in Spain, Paris in France, Geneva in Switzerland, and Saint - Petersburg in Russia.

For fun

I love traveling (even when it means just to get out of town), hiking, spending time with my family and friends, reading, or working out.

Last read

Hmm... it was a number of thick daily newspapers (not very romantic, but very informative)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a financial manager at a Swiss pharmaceutical company in St. Petersburg and think about transferring to one of its affiliate branches in the US.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral