Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rochester, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for someone perfect, just looking for someone perfect for me...

In her own words

I'm optimistic, thoughtful, genuine and loyal. That's a decent start, right? :) I take much pride in describing myself as well educated and equally as important, one who can hold up their end of the conversation. I was raised to be a confident, hardworking, compassionate, respectful individual, and I look for those qualities in those I spend my time with. I'm easy going and adventurous and love to learn about and see new places, whether they be impromptu day trips or planned vacations. I love to dress up and go out, but equally enjoy a no frill Sunday afternoon drive, just to see what we can see. Curiosity doesn't cost a thing! I've been described as the girl you bring home to mom: I'm refined, poised and well mannered. I know who I am and have a pretty good idea of what i'm looking for in my better half. I have a true appreciation for a gentleman. I'm excited to meet someone who shares similar morals, values and goals in life, as i've learned these are the essentials to a successful relationship. I'm not looking for someone perfect, I'm looking for someone perfect for me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Day trips to Skaneateles, Cooperstown, Ithaca and Sacketts Harbor, weekends in Vermont or Toronto, or even doing something local, like a hike at Chimney Bluffs or a walk at Mendon Ponds, a trip to the farmers market or a bike ride on the canal.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I love to cook and host dinner parties and am always finding myself in Home Depot picking up supplies to tackle a weekend project.

For fun

I have a variety of interests and am very open to new experiences as well. I love trying new restaurants, taking classes, a picnic and a hike, finding treasures at antique stores, or renting kayaks and paddling around the lake on a weekend afternoon.

Last read

I'm a frequent newspaper, magazine and best seller reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral