Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Pottstown, PA, United States | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles of Royersford, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Shallow Men Believe in Luck. Strong Men - Cause & Effect

In her own words

Vivacious, physically conscious, mom of two amazing boys who are my heartstrings. In search of my Happy Gilmore...(well, not exactly, but you'll get the idea)...My divorce has been finalized over a year and I've done a little dating but with a new career, sale of a marital home, new schedule with kids it's been a little difficult to focus on dating. I am now ready to find a man who enjoys the outdoors, loves life, is detail oriented and driven but can also let loose (not too loose thought...a little grounded is ideal ;) I value family and friendships. The sound of the waves crashing at the beach, the sun beating on my body, the smell of coffee, the taste of chocolate as it melts in my mouth, good conversation just before the sandman visits, and the feel of a strong hand on the small of my back are some of the things that captivate me. Time is borrowed so I try to make every minute count. I enjoy venturing out to new things. I would choose a hike over shopping any day of the week. I enjoy running, golfing, dancing, climbing, turbo jam, watching my boys play sports, meeting up with friends for dinner and drinks, and good conversation about nothing at all. I love to laugh! I am competitive so if you aren't ready to give up your title in any sport or debate, I am probably not the lady for you....I need a man with a solid backbone...I'm a gracious loser and a humble winner, but truth be told, I love winning and enjoy a sound debate on any subject :) I work hard at trying to keep my body and mind in good shape so I appreciate a man that does as well. If you are a good cook, BONUS! The things that sadden me are lazy, unmotivated (and please don't read too much into this...simply put someone who has zero ambition in anything), dishonest, messy, inconsiderate and the self-pittier. Oh, and 'baby talk" is not cute in kids, let alone a grown man. Stop it!! Men who play head games are an immense turnoff. They are easy to spot...players don't realize there's always a "coach" watching ;) Looking for a man to enjoy playing golf with, experiencing the outdoors, events and a person that is just passionate about life and all it has to offer.... If you have a busy schedule and don't have time to invest in a possible LTR please move on to the next profile. While I'm not in a rush to be in a relationship I am looking for someone with whom I can enjoy events, outings and for something that has potential into growing into something long-term or meaningful eventually. I want someone that makes me want to be a better person, someone who is the first thought in my mind when I awake and the last image imbedded in my brain as I drift off to sleep...someone who just touches my heartstrings and makes me instantly smile when I think about them... If you see life as a learning experience, learn from your mistakes, are forgiving of other for theirs, search no further you have met your match! Game on! Oh, did I mention I have a playful competitive streak? I love sports and playing them, but not into head games...Keep it honest please ;) Communication, empathy, and passion are what drive me. With that said, I'm looking for someone that verbally communicates well even when they don't agree on the issue at hand, is sympathetic, especially to those less fortunate, and who has a strong physical as well as emotional drive. NOTE: ...I really appreciate a well sculpted body, but gentlemen...please exercise some couth....don't display those bare chest pix right out of the "reaks" of insecurity....there's nothing sexier than a man who doesn't know how sexy he is OR he DOES and doesn't have to flaunt it....keep the bare nudies for the bedroom or (beach photos ok) ;) (Hate those pix where you can see the cell in them taken in the bathroo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Local quaint bars where everyone knows everyone, I love venturing into the city or hitting the casino on a whim's notice ;) Not a bad blackjack player either!

Favorite things

I am a chocolate, dessert, and beach junkie! I crave hazlenut coffee every morning and I'm a sucker for a man with a nice touch (love massages...hint, hint ;)

For fun

Currently I am into getting fit by running and light weight training. I enjoy wine tastings, good food with good friends, and watching my boys play sports and develop their talents!

Last read

My last read was the Series 63 Book for my Licensing as a Securities Agent Exam for work. I can't say that it was enjoyable BUT it definitely will provide me with the tools I need to be successful in my job. "Fifty Shades of Grey" next!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree