
Hollyberrywine11

39 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Business life is full; time to balance it with more pleasure!

In her own words

I'm a transplant from California so you'll be disappointed in my response to the standard St. Louis question. I've lived here for about 10 years now - my longest streak ever having grown up a Navy brat! I really enjoy living here; seasons, great friends, family, Cardinals, animal-friendly, and a challenging and fascinating job that I love. I may be pushing my luck but want to find 'my guy'. Inside jokes and quips, making each other laugh to the point of snorting (not that I do that...I mean, you'd have to be pretty freakin' funny and if you are, stop reading and message me)! Someone to high five or cheers with at our awesome teamwork whether it be for a Cards home run, tackling a home project, or finding an all day tv marathon of our favorite show. I love to travel and get to quite a but with my job - always ready to bring a guest! Love snowboarding (clearly not here, unfortunately); anything outside; sports spectator (Go Cards!); drinks after a long, hard week. I am a huge animal lover but don't have any right now since I'm not home much... but if I did, it would be a dog and bonus points if you do :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

No one particular place locally. I try to go to Mammoth at least once a year (or any ski area). I went to France this year but want to go back and spend more time in Paris. I always love going back to CA to visit with friends.

Favorite things

I enjoy relaxing after a hard day or week at work with drinks out, casual entertainment, etc. I don't expect someone to share/do everything with me; I have friends to go to 'chick flicks' with if i want to see one :)

For fun

Socializing (dinner, drinks, music, local events); snowboarding; sporting events (Cards, etc.); anything outdoors. With friends and good company, I can have fun doing anything...there's not much I don't enjoy!

Last read

I typically read work/industry material so not a lot of time for leisure reading. I have leadership/business type books but recently started Girl with the Dragon Tattoo on vacation - I want to finish it and see the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Clinical Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral